Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Is the Office going to be permanently supersized?

leave a comment »

Interesting developments on The Office forefront.  GMMR has a mention about the upfront presentations at NBC, and they are apparently considering making The Office an hourlong show.

Honestly, I’m all for it.  I just hope that if it does indeed happen, they can keep the momentum in the episodes going.  Some of the longer episodes have dragged before….They were still good, but not the best ones.

It’ll be interesting to see how this turns out..If it does happen, I’m sure I’ll have yet another conflict in my TV shows overlapping….But it will be worth the sacrifice.

Via GMMR

Written by flutieman07

April 30, 2007 at 7:25 pm

Posted in NBC, News, The Office, TV

Tagged with ,

Leave a comment