Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Indy 4 Reviews Piling Up

with one comment

You know, the one thing I hate about getting all my movie news from blogs is that all the big ones, which is most of them, manage to get press passes to the premieres that happen before it’s officially released.

Then, all the reviews, or even teases of the reviews get posted online….most of the time revealing spoilers, either inadvertenaly or not.

In particular, Movies.com posted a snippet about a news item I’d already read regarding an Indiana Jones 5, but then they casually mention how something might be a spoiler WHEN IT’S NOT a spoiler until they say that.

Here’s a tip…put a spoiler warning BEFORE you’re about to say something about a movie you’ve seen that hasn’t released to the public yet.  It’s just stupid not to.

I’m really embracing my role as a spoiler shield for everyone seeing this movie…aren’t I?

Written by flutieman07

May 19, 2008 at 11:22 am

Posted in News

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hate it when good movies get spoiled! I am trying to avoid all Indy 4 spoilers…I haven’t event been seeking out extended previews or anything online because I really just want to see it all in the theater.

    Saturday night…I will be experiencing it all. 🙂 yay!

    annieinmn

    May 20, 2008 at 11:17 am


Leave a Reply

