Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Bargain Bin Lookout- April 6th, 2008

leave a comment »

Not much on the “must-have” list this week, although my purchase this week is inspired by the fact that Chris Nolan has made at least 2 of my favorite movies of all time.

BEST BUY

Memento– I don’t think it’s really a spoiler, but for safety-sake I’ll avoid it in case anyone else has somehow gone this long without hearing about the twist ending to this movie. All I know is that since this came out, way back in 1999 I believe, Chris Nolan has made Batman Begins and The Prestige, easily two of my favorite films to watch….over and over again….and that makes me want to see how Memento compares. I have an ever-evolving taste in movies, thought since 1999 I think it’s safe to say mine has changed significantly.

Worth a Look: Nothing else, really.

Written by flutieman07

April 4, 2008 at 11:18 pm

Posted in DVD, News

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

