Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

The day has finally arrived…

with 2 comments

Seems like I’ve been counting down to tonight’s Lost finale for months…at least since I heard about this “game-changing” cliffhanger, which is now a common term thrown around in all the magazines. 

I’m excited to see what they’ve got up their sleeves, because if they over-promise and under-deliver, similar to what they did last year (which was good, don’t get me wrong, but was way overhyped), I’ll be angry. 

I think I’ve prepared myself by lowering the bar just a little (not much!), but after this week’s boring 24 finale, I need a boost.  Heroes was good, not great, so I’m not riding super high right now.

Hopefully that changes this evening. 

Written by flutieman07

May 23, 2007 at 9:10 am

Posted in ABC, TV

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am really looking forward to tonight’s finale of Lost. I think it won’t let us down. I am curious to see which people get killed off. I think for sure Charlie will be one of them (sadly).

    E

    May 23, 2007 at 12:06 pm

  2. Enjoyed your post. I’d bet you’d enjoy reading what the Network TV Slut had to say pre-finale on One Sorry Blog.
    http://onesorryblog.wordpress.com/2007/05/23/network-tv-slut-or-what-lost-desperate-housewives-and-american-idol-have-to-do-with-your-life-5/

    onesorryblog

    May 23, 2007 at 11:08 pm


Leave a Reply

