Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Monday TV Preview

leave a comment »

Tonight is some good stuff….

Heroes“Five Years Gone”-Hiro and Future Hiro meet…..I’m sensing an X-Men-esque mutant registration scheme……based on what I’ve seen in previews, the future won’t be so good. I’m still thinking this will be a great episode. I heard rumblings that Matt (psychic) should be a little different…and we all know Claire gets a different shade of color in her hair. I’m wondering what Peter will be like…..I’m psyched!

24-1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. – I’m not nearly as excited for this one anymore…Season 6 just can’t compare to the perfection that was Season 5. If they manage to pull a shocker of an ending or something, then I’ll be impressed….But ever since the nuclear bomb went off (and now apparently no one remembers)….this one has gone downhill….fast.

FOX canceled Drive already, which isn’t a great move in my opinion. Instead….House reruns…..yeesh.

Written by flutieman07

April 30, 2007 at 7:15 am

Posted in TV

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

