Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Definitely the calm before the storm

leave a comment »

So it’s a pretty slow weekend….There’s a bunch of crummy movies out this week, but to ease my suffering I just like to sit back and realize that in a week I’ll have seen Spiderman 3 at least once….possibly twice.

I’m really excited for this summer movie season to get kicked off….It’s definitely gonna be a huge summer, and I’m glad that I’ll get to be a part of it.

I’ll update on any news that gets released over the weekend, but I don’t expect much to happen…..we’ll see.

Written by flutieman07

April 27, 2007 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

