Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Heroes Mini Recaplet

with one comment

So I just finished up the return episode of Heroes….

I know I’m going to have to rewatch, because they went through a bunch of information, and 7 weeks gone from my schedule has left my memory a little rusty.

Still…it’s good to have Heroes back…..Next week’s episode looks particularly stunning….Do you agree?

Written by flutieman07

April 23, 2007 at 8:40 pm

Posted in Heroes, NBC

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am completely excited about this episode. I rewatched the entire season this past week gearing up for this episode. As I rewatched I was thinking, they sure have wrapped up a lot of lose ends. How are they going to keep us interested. Well, this episode has me excited because there are several new and very interesting questions. I can’t wait for next week.

    Travis Grant

    April 24, 2007 at 1:22 am


Leave a Reply

