Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Where’s Survivor Headed Next? (UPDATE)

leave a comment »

I posted a few weeks back that Survivor was considering China as their next location…..

I think this is one of few times where I remember finding out where the next location is before they film it,  but I am glad to hear about the new location.  I think they can do a lot in China, and there’s probably a lot of history that we’ll hear about or see reflected in the show.

I’m thinking the logo for Survivor: China could look pretty cool…I wonder what’s up Mark Burnett’s sleeves for the next go-round….We’ll find out sometime next fall.

Via Coming Soon (who has the story from Variety)

Written by flutieman07

April 18, 2007 at 8:34 am

Posted in News, TV

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

