Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Wednesday TV Outlook

leave a comment »

Tonight brings the latest installment of Lost, which after last week, has a lot to live up to…..I’m psyched to see how this pans out.

Lost“Catch-22”-A Desmond-centric episode….I’d expect Penny to show up again, in flashbacks…I think it’s only a matter of time before she shows up in real time.  I also hear a new character shows up, and 1) wasn’t on Flight 815, and 2) Isn’t an Other.  I think there’s a third item, but I don’t remember what…..I wonder how he/she ends up on the island….

No more Friday Night Lights for my Wednesday’s…..::sigh::

Written by flutieman07

April 18, 2007 at 12:41 pm

Posted in TV

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

