Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Lost 3.17- “Catch-22” Musings

leave a comment »

I’m not going to write a full review for tonight’s episode…Honestly, I think I’ll have to watch it over to catch everything again.

I’ve been disappointed by the Desmond episodes….they always seem to be highly dramatic, but don’t really provide any results…They should take some cues from last week’s Juliet-centric outing….That was good TV!

Let’s see if the audience embraces the new addition to the cast a little better than Nikki and Paolo….I think that may be tough to come by…..

I’m waiting for another “WOW” moment, and it sounds like in the coming weeks there will be one….It’s just a matter of when.

I’m totally psyched to see the Ben flashback.  I think that’s 3 weeks away…..that’ll be a good one.

Written by flutieman07

April 18, 2007 at 10:20 pm

Posted in ABC, TV

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

