Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Monday TV Outlook

leave a comment »

So I’m glad to have another addition to my TV schedule….Drive rocks!

Drive-“Let the Games Begin”– The preview yesterday went really fast, but I went ahead and took a look at the episode summary via Meevee.

“Legal trouble separates Alex from Corinna; John and Violet try to keep their participation a secret from loved ones; Wendy gets used to a new partner; and Winston attracts unwanted attention.”

I’m still getting all the names straight, but I think I remember seeing some sort of showdown between the military guy and the girl that was on the hitlist last night….I think….Either way, should be another great hour of television.

24-11:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m.-  I stayed away from the preview last week because they always seem to reveal so much…but, they do tend to trick me a lot…..I’m guessing something happens when Jack tries to tell CTU he’s going after Audrey…..What is in store for this final set of episodes?  They’ve definitely majorly switched over now that all the nukes have been found.

Written by flutieman07

April 16, 2007 at 8:51 am

Posted in Fox, TV

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

