Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Thursday TV Outlook

leave a comment »

Here’s what I’ll be watching tonight.

Survivor: Fiji-“Are We Gonna Live on Exile Island”– I think that about sums it up.  Tonight has the appearance of a merge, judging by all the new colored buffs the survivors are wearing in the promos.  I’m still rooting for Earl and Yau Man….we’ll see how the shakeup, if it happens, affects the two separate tribes.

The Office-“Safety Training”-We’ll find out the true dangers of the workplace in this installment.  I’m sensing some developments that may lead to the final arcs of the season.  I’ll be glad if Jim and Pam say one nice thing to each other tonight.  No more Roy after last week’s firing, so that’s a start.  I have high hopes…and the return of Andy should be interesting.  Seems like he’s be gone forever….and that wasn’t necessarily a bad thing.

Grey’s Anatomy-“Every Moment Counts”-Now that I just remembered that this is a clip show, I may scavenge for another show to take its place for the evening.  Scrubs or 30 Rock perhaps?  I think those show up in that time slot…..

Written by flutieman07

April 12, 2007 at 11:58 am

Posted in ABC, NBC, TV

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

