Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Potter vandals have returned

leave a comment »

It angers me to read this story again…

Apparently the Hogwarts Express has been vandalized again.  The story mentions that a group of 10 kids broken more than 300 windows on the train, and caused over $100,000 in damages.

Honestly, why do people get a kick out of that.  The vandals were arrested, and have since been released on bail….

I’m hoping they get a stiff sentence….I’m also wondering if they shouldn’t take that train off the tracks when it’s not in use.  Seems to be an easy target.

One day I hope to take a trip over there so I can take one of those Harry Potter-themed tours…..and I’d like the train to be in one piece when I get there.

Via Movies.com

Written by flutieman07

April 6, 2007 at 8:49 am

Posted in News

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

