Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Another season spent in The Hills

leave a comment »

I hate to admit it sometimes, but I’m easily addicted to some of the crappiest TV around….

That said, MTV has give the go-ahead for another season of The Hills.  Apparently they’ve been filming already, so this may even be out before summer is over.

I thought this second season was pretty much equal to the first.  I think one of the reasons I might enjoy it so much is that I can yell at my TV every time I know the show has been obviously edited….which happens a lot.

That said, I think a lot of the people on the show are horrible people to each other, and could solve a lot of their problems by actually acting mature…..

We’ll see what happens in Season 3 of The Hills.

Via Coming Soon! 

Written by flutieman07

April 5, 2007 at 9:06 am

Posted in News, TV

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

