Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Survivor: Fiji – “Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None”

leave a comment »

Well, my wishes were not fulfilled with this episode.  Is Ravu going to make it as long of a losing streak as Ulong?  Apparently not, because they’re gonna merge next time.  That showdown with Dreamz and Rocky…not as great as I’d hoped…

But it does set up for an interesting turn of events later…..looks like Rocky picks Dreamz when they switch next time.

I found Earl’s helping of Yau-Man a good-faith gesture, but in the end, it doesn’t help him all that much.  I would think Earl would want the idol to himself, because there is no guarantee that Yau will have his back.  Do they even have an alliance?  I don’t know…..Yau just doesn’t seem to have that many allies, that’s all.

Moto showed major signs of fracture in their alliance.  Lisi and Stacy were being pretty mean to Dreamz…I mean come on, at least show the people how to use the coffee machine.  I’ve never seen one like that either…. Probably clever editing, but I doubt Casahndra would drink coffee that full of grinds…. that looked gross.  Initially, I thought they might have had some hot chocolate in there too, but that’s when all the jerkiness started.

And Boo…don’t complain when the others talk trash to your face when you show up to a challenge eating/chewing a mango.  That’s one big fat hypocrite if you ask me.  I just hope he doesn’t win.

You heard it here and now….My pick to win is Earl….He’s setting himself up quite well…..and depending on how it shakes out, he might have a hidden immunity idol to boot.

Written by flutieman07

March 8, 2007 at 8:07 pm

Posted in TV

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

