Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

“Lost” Stars complain about screen time

leave a comment »

After reading my daily IMDb headlines, I noticed it says Naveen Andrews and Dominic Monaghan are frustrated by their lack of screen time.

Andrews (Sayid) says, “Even though I do like getting paid for doing nothing, it is nice occasionally to work.”

If it were me, I’d take my $78,000 a week and do nothing for as long as they wanted me to. They really have a point, but I wouldn’t be complaining if it were me. I’d sit around and do nothing for that much.

That said, I’m glad they too realize that they have sort of been given a back seat to Sawyer, Kate, Jack, and the Others…..I’m starting to think these executive producers may not be around too long unless this season picks up a bit. I think I read their contracts expire at the end of this season (don’t quote me on that).

Via IMDb

Written by entertainmentmusings

March 6, 2007 at 9:01 am

Posted in ABC, News, TV

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

