Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Thursday TV Preview

leave a comment »

There’s not as much good TV on tonight as there usually is for Thursday.  May give me the opportunity to watch a show I don’t usually get to.

Survivor: Fiji– If memory serves, tonight Gary AKA “Papa Smurf” (awesome that Jeff calls him that!) gets another visit from medical…I sense he may leave before this season is over, but maybe he can pull through, cause he’s just cool.  Also, Anthony is supposedly going to “take a beating”, but I’m guessing it’s going to be a more mental thing than anything…after he couldn’t eat that pig snout last week, then made excuses about having no spit, I think his team may hit him hard on that one.  Should start picking up in drama….for sure.

Grey’s is a repeat, as well as The Office… I may try to catch 30 Rock even though I’ll have no idea what’s going on…..There’s also a possible Tivo hunt on the schedule….see if I can come up with anything good.

How I already miss sweeps….::sigh::

Written by entertainmentmusings

March 1, 2007 at 11:20 am

Leave a Reply

