Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Monday Night Preview

with 2 comments

So tonight is, as always, a great night of television-

Prison Break- I’m pretty sure we’ll find out what is on that USB stick…it better be pretty big.  Methinks that by the end of the episode the group may splinter a bit.  I hope that’s not the case.  Hard to believe Season 2 is already wrapping up.

Heroes- “Company Man”- A standoff with Ted, Hana and Matt versus the Benetts.  Should be a lot of pyrotechnics on this one….I hear this is the best episode yet, and I hope that it is…It looks plain awesome!  That promo I posted last week is still one of the coolest I’ve seen in recent memory.

24- I’m assuming Jack follows up on that lead his dad gave him…where it leads him I guessing will either be a trap or something of extreme importance just like every other episode.  I can’t believe this one is already almost half over!  Seems like it just premiered yesterday.  I have a sneaky feeling there’s a shocking death coming up that we won’t see coming….At least it will be a surprise if it does happen!

Any others I missed?  Thoughts?

Written by entertainmentmusings

February 26, 2007 at 5:55 pm

Posted in Fox, Heroes, Prison Break, TV

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. saw your comment in my blog about tonight’s Heroes. It’s a very good episode — I’m fortunate to get an advance feed because of my line of work — a lot of lingering questions get answered, and some very amazing scenes that will absolutely make you say “oh man” and “woah” in a “I just got pwned by this series” kind of way

    Patrick

    February 26, 2007 at 6:11 pm

  2. I hadn’t even thought about the fact that 24 is almost half over. You know how they love to do story w/in a story…this season seems like season within a season. Oh, President Logan on the other line was just wonderful! Anyway, I’m with you! My tivo is recording as we speak!

    Amanda

    February 26, 2007 at 7:50 pm


Leave a comment