Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Heroes 1.17- “Company Man” Snippets

with one comment

So I’m getting excited about tonight’s latest episode of Heroes. It’s especially cool that we will finally learn more about HRG, and by the looks of the previews, there’s going to be some fire-action. I personally hope for some cool visual effects of Ted throwing fireballs around the Bennett household.

I’m thinking there will be a death tonight, but I don’t expect anyone major to be killed…Possibly Claire’s mom or brother…Maybe Ted also, but somehow I think he’ll stick around till at least the end of this season.

I’ve got a couple of links below, one explains more in general about HRG and what to expect, the other is spoilery (so I stopped reading it so I’m surprised), so consider yourselves warned.

It’s a good night of TV for me…I’ve got Battlestar, Heroes, 24, and Prison Break to tide me over for the evening….At least it won’t be as drawn out as last night’s Oscars….that got a little tedious by the end.

Link TV Squad

Link 2 Aint It Cool (SPOILER ALERT)

Written by entertainmentmusings

February 26, 2007 at 9:49 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You’ll be surprised how accurate your predictions are – you’re partially right about one of your predictions, but I can’t say how for your sake. Yes the second link is a huge spoiler; don’t read more than 4 questions if you don’t want to be ruined for tonight.

    Patrick

    February 26, 2007 at 6:31 pm


Leave a Reply

