Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

24: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

with 2 comments

Since I’m still catching up on Season 5, I haven’t seen all the bad things Ex-President Logan has apparently done….I do know that he’s an evil man, and undoubtedly there has to be some reason why he’s doing what he is.  I’m sure we’ll find out soon enough…either that, or he may be offed pretty quick.

It’s getting kind of annoying to listen to Morris have to deny drinking at least 5 different times each episode.  I’m thinking it’s also leading to something different, but every time it’s just like it’s an excuse to keep him on screen after he’s been so burnt out from realizing he’s responsible for arming all those nukes.

Other than that, not a whole lot this evening….there’s got to be some sort of revelation coming up.  That explosion wasn’t really a surprise….how many is that so far this season?  like a thousand?  They are exciting, but this one was hyped all episode so it was no surprise.  I just wonder how long Reed can go on covering up for the disappearance of Tom Lennox….he’s been gone awhile now…I think he’s been tied up close to an episode and a half now….

Preview looks decent…that picture of Jack tempting Markov (right name?) with that cigar cutters doesn’t make me think that all those talks about too much torture have really sunk in yet.

“If you don’t start talking, you’re gonna start losing fingers one by one.” ::click click click::

Written by entertainmentmusings

February 26, 2007 at 10:30 pm

Posted in Fox, TV

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I didn’t actually get to watch the Oscars on Sunday. I was in a plane at the time. But I did hear about Alan Arkin winning the award. Didn’t know Murphy walked out. As for Bill Murray, I’m pretty sure that was a joke… that is what it seemed like to me. But I don’t know about Eddie Murphy. I agree about Norbit… I thought the same thing there.

    annemarieparade

    February 27, 2007 at 11:37 am

  2. Maybe Eddie Murphy was planning on leaving after the supporting actor category was announced; regardless of the results.

    I know I would leave if I was in the same situation. I can’t stand watching award shows even on the DVR when I can fast forward through commercials/boring speeches/lame jokes/song and dance numbers; I couldn’t handle sitting through that junk live.

    manaretta

    February 28, 2007 at 12:27 pm


Leave a Reply

