Entertainment Musings

All the updates on the latest in Enterainment News, Movies, Television and DVDs.

Thursday Look-Ahead

leave a comment »

I know it’s early, but Thursday is one of my two top nights for TV, and here’s a look at what’s on and what you should be watching.

The Office-“Cocktails” Michael and Jan go public with their romance….That’s the extent I know because I’m avoiding spoilers at all costs.  I just hope Jim and Pam have a hint of conversation….all I ask for is a little hint of Jam…it’s slowly building up to most likely yet another season-ending cliffhanger.  Let’s hope they get it right this time!

Survivor- Easily my favorite of the past few seasons so far….I have the feeling someone from the high and might Moto tribe gets really sick by the looks of it.

Grey’s Anatomy– The conclusion of the three-part arc that will answer whether Meredith lives or dies….Her life currently hangs in the balance, but somehow I think she’s safe….possibly a shocker death in store that we don’t know about?!  Who knows….I know I’m watching though.

Written by entertainmentmusings

February 21, 2007 at 10:33 pm

Leave a Reply

